Styrets Medlemmer


Leder: Børre Hilden

borre@drammensvommeklubb.no

924 63 654

Nestleder: Bjarte Olsen

bjarte@drammensvommeklubb.no

962 09 432

Kasserer: Tonje Schmidt Bergmann

kasserer@drammensvommeklubb.no

Sekretær: Anne Skånhaug Bjørnstad

anne@drammensvommeklubb.no

900 22 849

Styremedlemmer:

Nina Furan Markussen – nina@drammensvommeklubb.no

Chantal Gagnon Berntzen –  chantal@drammensvommeklubb.no

Vara: 

Kjersti Heggenhougen

Thor Gundersen

Valgkomité:

Truls Rieger

Lars Stabæk

Oppmann/SU:

Karin Linders

oppmann@drammensvommeklubb.no