Styrets Medlemmer


Leder: Børre Hilden

borre@drammensvommeklubb.no

924 63 654

 

Nestleder: Bjarte Olsen

bjarte@drammensvommeklubb.no

96209432

 

Kasserer: Tonje Schmidt Bergman

kasserer@drammensvommeklubb.no

 

Sekretær: Andrea Fjeldstad

andrea@drammensvommeklubb.no

 

Styremedlemmer:

Lars Petter Vollebæk – lars-petter@drammensvommeklubb.no

Nina Furan Markussen – nina@drammensvommeklubb.no

 

Vara: 

Chantal Gagnon Berntzen –  chantal@drammensvommeklubb.no

Stig Sivertsen

 

Valgkomité:

Truls Rieger

Thor Bjørnstad

 

Oppmann/SU:

Karin Linders

oppmann@drammensvommeklubb.no